Special Events Calendar

  1. Tue May 10 - Thu Jun. 30

    LEARN MORE
  2. Wed May 11 - Fri Jul. 1

    LEARN MORE
  3. Thu May 12 - Sat Jul. 2

    LEARN MORE
  4. Fri May 13 - Sun Jul. 3

    LEARN MORE
  5. Sat May 14 - Mon Jul. 4

    LEARN MORE
  6. Sun May 15 - Tue Jul. 5

    LEARN MORE
  7. Mon May 16 - Wed Jul. 6

    LEARN MORE
  8. Tue May 17 - Thu Jul. 7

    LEARN MORE
  9. Wed May 18 - Fri Jul. 8

    LEARN MORE
  10. Thu May 19 - Sat Jul. 9

    LEARN MORE
View All
For more events and happenings in the City, check out Positively BC's Calendar and the Battle Creek Visitor's Bureau Calendar!